attorney profiles

Our Business Lawyers in PA

Stuart R. Lundy

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0777
M: 610-668-0777
F: 610-675-2776
slundy@lbmlaw.com

Anthony J. Beldecos

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0775
M: 610-668-0775
F: 610-675-2778
abeldecos@lbmlaw.com

Eric C. Milby

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0773
M: 610-668-0773
F: 610-675-2780
emilby@lbmlaw.com

Debora A. Gonzalez

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0010
M: 610-668-0010
F: 610-668-2402
dgonzalez@lbmlaw.com

Brenda Glaser Abrams

Shareholder
T: 610-668-0019
M: 610-668-0019
F: 610-675-2779
babrams@lbmlaw.com

Jessica M. Gulash


T: 610-668-0772
M: 610-207-6202
F: 610-668-7481
jgulash@lbmlaw.com

Support Staff

Tracy-Lundy

Tracy Lundy

Office Manager
T: 610-822-0786
F: 610-675-2776
tlundy@lbmlaw.com

Jodi-Manning

Jodi Manning

Paralegal
T: 610-822-0788
F: 610-675-2776
jmanning@lbmlaw.com

Maria-Paratore

Maria Paratore

Legal Assistant
T: 610-822-0783
F: 610-675-2780
mparatore@lbmlaw.com

Liz-Besvinick

Liz Besvinick

Legal Assistant
T: 610-668-0770
Ext. 716
ebesvinick@lbmlaw.com

Joanne Cofoni

Legal Assistant
T: 610-668-0770
Ext. 713
jcofoni@lbmlaw.com

Donna Ramondo

Billing Administrator
T: 610-822-0780

dramondo@lbmlaw.com

John-Lundy

John Lundy

Law Clerk
T: 610-668-0012
F: 610-675-2776
jlundy@lbmlaw.com